Deputy Ministers' Steering Committee

Policy Horizons Canada is governed by a Deputy Ministers Steering Committee composed of the following members:

Louise Levonian, co-president, Employment and Social Development Canada

Chantal Maheu, co-president, Privy Council Office

Diane Lafleur, Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada

Simon Kennedy, Health Canada

Graham Flack, Canadian Heritage

Chris Forbes, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada 

Ian Shugart, Global Affairs Canada

Paul Thompson, Innovation, Science et Economic Development Canada

Stephen Lucas, Environment and Climate Change Canada 

Matthew Mendelsohn, Privy Council Office

Jean-Francois Tremblay, Department of Indigenous Services Canada

Paul Rochon, Finance Canada